Home > Forgot to categorize > Where do you think our rubbish goes?

Where do you think our rubbish goes?

Right now I’m in Australia and I can’t find much information about my issue for the exhibition (pollution and the effect on sea life in Thailand). So if you have time please make a comment about my question (above) and also do you think you have an effect on pollution and the effect on sea life?

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. Johann
    April 8, 2010 at 9:28 am

    um k

  2. Ranvir
    April 8, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I dont have an effect on sea life because I hardly go to the beach. I’m going on Saturday and I’ll do my best to preserve sea life when I go there. I never pollute the sea 😀

  3. April 8, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    I think that our rubbish goes to dumps, forest areas, and oceans. I think I have an effect of sea life because I use a lot of things and eventually throw them away, so some of them might go in the sea which animals think are food which affect the water and sea life.

  4. Mr. Sam
    April 13, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    I don’t know, Samantha, but I would love to find out! I’m in Pattaya at the moment and I can tell you that the beach is pretty full of litter. But where does that litter come from?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

