Home > Cool, Holidays, Photography > Today’s Sonkran Assembly

Today’s Sonkran Assembly

My brother is the guy on right side of the stage

Here are some of the pictures from the Songkran assembly. My mum also took pictures from the secondary assembly.

  1. Ranvir
    April 2, 2010 at 7:37 am

    I couldnt hear the MC properly. Mr. Sam was too funny 😀

    • Mr. Sam
      April 2, 2010 at 8:04 am

      Why was I funny? I was being very serious! I thought Mr. Chris was funnier than me!

      • Sasha
        April 2, 2010 at 5:05 pm

        I agree Mr Sam!

        • April 2, 2010 at 5:39 pm

          Mr.Chris was funnier.

  2. Ranvir
    April 2, 2010 at 9:43 am

    You were funny because you were wearing PINK head to toe! Mr. Will looked like he was rapping [to be honest] and not thai dancing.

  3. Johann
    April 2, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    cool

    • 17rimjhimk
      April 2, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I have to agree Sasha and Rosna are right. Mr. Chris was funny.
      BTW Ranvir- Thai dancing is very hard because you have to be very flexible and calm and it is hard to be calm with more than a 100 people watching you. If you think it is easy then try it! And if you still think it is easy then go and try Kathak (an Indian dance). Then tell me how it went after about a month.
      Rimjhim

      • Ranvir
        April 2, 2010 at 8:45 pm

        I’m not that patient to stand kathak. Thai dancing is a lot easier. [You must agree].

        Mr. Will was the funniest. He was rapping to be honest 😀 😀 😀

        • 17rimjhimk
          April 3, 2010 at 8:19 pm

          I still think Mr. Chris was funnier. 🙂

          • Ranvir
            April 3, 2010 at 9:48 pm

            Up to you. We have our own choices…

  4. Sujinna
    April 3, 2010 at 7:15 am

    oh mick, you did a typo you spelt songkran wrong on the heading

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

