Home > Sharing the Planet > The quote

The quote

Today I went to interview Mr.Adrian for my inquiry and I found this very good quote :

Only after the last tree has been cut down,

Only after the last river is poisoned,

only after the last fish has been caught,

Only then will you find that money cannot be eaten-

Cree Indian Prophecy

I think that this quote really relates to most of our inquiries so I just posted it on the blog

  1. Sasha
    April 1, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    I really like this quote!

  2. Samantha
    April 1, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    It’s a really strong and powerful quote.

  3. April 1, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    Thanks for sharing this quote. I think we should share our quotes more which are powerful.

    • Sasha
      April 1, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      I agree!

  4. Ranvir
    April 1, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Not me. But I like the quote anyway.

  5. Mr. Sam
    April 1, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Sujinna,

    Can you put auseful category and tags on your posting.”Classroom” is really not appropriate.

    Also,why don’tyou put one of the images of the poster on your posting, it’llmake it look much better.

    Mr. Sam

    • Mr. Sam
      April 2, 2010 at 8:06 am

      Perfect!

    • Sujinna
      April 7, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      Mr. Sam u did a typo

  6. Ranvir
    April 2, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Thats better!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

