Home > Cool, Exhibition > Exhibition Work

Exhibition Work

Hello 6ss. On saturday I went out and spent a huge sum of money for my exhibition. I bought this program called motion and I use motion to make my video intros. I also use it to make people interested when they watch my videos. I also like to play around with it. So I made some intros for you guys.

Some one who fails the exhibition (this is what they present and I used my name as an example) There is no sound.

My exhibition intro:

Categories: Cool, Exhibition Tags: , , , ,
  1. March 28, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    I really like the way you are thinking about exhibition still in the weekends. I am too. It looks like your having fun playing around and testing motion. I did a couple of things about my issue which only costed me time!!

  2. Johann
    March 28, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    cool what did u do???

  3. Mr. Sam
    March 28, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    Hi Johann,

    These little videos you’re making are very cool. Remember, you can’t actually “fail” the exhibition because we don’t give you grades for it. However, if someone presents “nothing” like in your example then it would be very disappointing for them, their teachers and their family!\

    Mr. Sam

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

