Spot Check

For the spot check my mum came to see me present, she also brang a camera so after I presented I took some pictures. Here are some pictures from the spot check.

  1. March 27, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    I think at first everyone didn’t want to do the spot check. But while we were showing what we have been doing from the start of our inquiry we got a really good change to have the experience of parents and classmates getting to know what you are trying to take action on for the exhibition.

    • 17amys
      March 28, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I agree.
      I think the spot check up wasnt scary I had fun showing mine and I also felt very confident because I got to present in our class and our class makes me feel comfortable.

  2. Ranvir
    March 27, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    My mom also came to watch.

    P.S. Your grammar doesnt make sense. You need to edit it.

  3. 17lucam
    March 28, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I wish I could come. well at least I got to ski for 5 hours. 🙂 😉 😀

    P.S sometimes I’ll be checking the blog and my e-mail.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

