Home > News > Truth or Lie?

Truth or Lie?

During the Man U and Liverpool match in which MU prevailed 2-1 winners, do you think that the foul on Antonio Valencia should have been awarded?

Even if it was, do you think that the ref. should have given a free kick instead of a penalty?

Did Mascherano choose the right option by taking penalty and yellow card instead of freekick red card?

I would’ve chosen the 2nd option because I want to defend my team instead of myself. Reina saved the penalty but Rooney fired the rebound in.

  1. Mr. Sam
    March 22, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    Hi Ranvir, interesting questions but I haven’t seen the game so can’t really comment.

  2. Ranvir
    March 22, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    I think that I just clraified it above Mr. Sam no offense.

  3. Ranvir
    March 23, 2010 at 10:31 am

    clarified

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

