Homework

I think that at the start the video was pretty  and beautiful but then it turned really nasty. But then at the end the lady started to get a lot more postive and I like what she said: It’s to late to be a pessimist. A lot of the problems I did not know about and scared me. But the thing that scared me the most was when she said we have ten years to change the trend. It took me awhile to get the thing fully loaded and my computer started to act up a bit. My mom also didn’t like me on the computer for that long. The lady really made me rethink. And she also made me realise how stupid human beings can be.

  1. Mr. Sam
    March 22, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    Hi Karam,

    You’re right, that quote is very interesting:

    “It’s too late to be a pessimist”.

    Mr. Sam

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

