Home > Home > Home- Video

Home- Video

This video makes me feel that I am a foolish person because I know that these things are happening but why don’t I do something about it. If I can make a difference then I will be able to inspire other to do as well because what is the point in telling people not to pollute when you do, not only you but me and everyone in this world. I feel terrible that people who don’t have in of money to survive, live with our greed. They don’t have money but why let them go through all of these things we fear like they survive on our rubbish and they live in the places where all of our pollution and used things go. Why make them suffer from our doings.

This video is very meaningful to me. I really enjoyed it. It made me feel different feelings at once, I really like the way they added different countries into this video because most movie/videos do it on very famous countries but in this video they talked about Africa, Canada and even Haiti. I think that this movie creator is very gifted and lucky for getting the opportunity to take pictures and travel around the globe. I love the way the recordings look like paintings but it is very real at the same time.

We are distroying our home!!!

Categories: Home Tags: , , , , ,
  1. Mr. Sam
    March 22, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Hi Amy,

    It is clear that the movie really affected you. We all seem to be very foolish people don’t we? But, good things are happening around the world, new ideas and solutions are being used to try and change things. I hope we can be a part of that.

    Mr. Sam

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

