Home – Homework

I think that when the video starts, it is very beautiful. But it turn into nasty and my feeling was getting angry and also sad, because the Earth becomes dirty, so I got angry. But I thought we make the Earth dirty, so my feel was change to sad. And I could’t understand all story well, but I think the video, narration’ voice, and music were very powerful. I was surprised that “5ooo people a day die because of dirty drinking water”, ” 1 bilion people have no access to safe drinking water”, and  “Nearly 1 bilion people going hungry”. Because we can drink safty water and eat enough food.

I want to care for envoiloment and keep earth clean.

  1. Mr. Sam
    March 22, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Hi Miki,

    I agree with you, the movie starts so beautiful but then becomes so horrible. It made me sad, angry and confused. But it also gives us a lot of good ideas for how to improve the world again, how to save our planet.

    Mr. Sam

  2. Ranvir
    March 22, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    That is basically what i said

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

