Home > Home > Homework Task A

Homework Task A

Here is my homework video, Hope you like it. Comment and Feedback please!

Categories: Home Tags: ,
  1. Ranvir
    March 20, 2010 at 11:47 am

    This is a great video of your local area. Where do you live by the way? The klong looks familiar to me.

    • Arne
      March 20, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      i live in pattanakhan im not sure how how its spelt.

  2. March 20, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    I think this video is really good. But you had some spelling mistakes. I like the way the pictures are high quality. just a few pics are blurry.

  3. Nathan
    March 20, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    I really like it, high quality pics. but you may need a few more picture. I also like the way how the music changed when it was bad.

  4. 17karams
    March 21, 2010 at 8:43 am

    Hello Arne,
    I don not see how the music is relevent to the video. It distracted me a bit.

    • Amy
      March 21, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I agree with you Karam,
      I really enjoyed your video but I didnt really understand some of the photos.

  5. Ranvir
    March 22, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    It was tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo gooooooooooooooooooooooooooodd

  6. arnesmum
    March 26, 2010 at 8:23 am

    I don’t understan why the temple is on bad things we are Buddhist that day the very good thing you has done only virgin people can do that duty.
    The Village is Narasi at Patanakarn 54 Road. Arneeeee!

    • arnesmum
      March 26, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      forgive me i miss understood Arne i didn’t read properly. I thought it was bad because it was on the bad things section.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

