Home > Writing > Nick Toczec

Nick Toczec

As you know, Nick Toczek came to our school to lecture us about writing. He was too funny.

What did you like about the lecture?

I loved Hamilton’s joke a lot.

Categories: Writing Tags: ,
  1. Nathan
    March 3, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    I liked the Hamilton Puppet the magic when he came up to me becuase I was laughing when he taught us how to be a good dad, and basically I loved everything

    • Cael
      March 4, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      same here i loved everything

  2. March 3, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I really liked everything, he made me laugh the whole way through. I think it was a really good experience to hear poems from him and why he chose to write it, to see magic and to see a bit of a puppet show. I especially liked Hamilton the puppet.

  3. Arne
    March 3, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    I loved the one with the donkey noise and the dog joke too.

    • March 3, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      I agree with u too

  4. Amy
    March 3, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I really enjoyed the way he had a passion for poems. It would be very cool to invite him to join our blog too.

  5. Johann
    March 3, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    Same Loved hamilton

  6. Sujinna
    March 4, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    Yeah! I really loved Hamilton

  7. Ranvir
    March 4, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    Looks like almost all love Hamilton. By the way, who was the girl that Nick was talking about?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

