Home > Cool, Holidays > My Trip To Phuket

My Trip To Phuket

February 25, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

From Thursday to Sunday I will be going to Phuket. (I’m in Phuket right now.) I’m having a lot of fun right now. Tomorrow I will go snorkelling. Here is a picture of the type of villa I’ll be in. (My family is using the smaller villa but it looks like this one.) My camera malfunctioned so I couldn’t take a picture of the villa. (This picture came from the internet.) I’m staying at Sheraton Grande Laguna.

  1. February 25, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    Seems like a great holiday your going to be having and looking forward to the next day waking up in Phuket and having an amazing adventure snorkelling! The hotel looks nice for a villa.

  2. Amy
    February 25, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Maybe when your snorkeling you could take pictures of fish and boats. Just a tip look around you because there are beautiful fish you might miss. Hope you have a great time.

    • Sujinna
      February 25, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      But then Amy, you would need a water proof camera

      • Amy
        February 25, 2010 at 8:31 pm

        Sujinna,
        He could take photos from the boat becuase when you go snorkiling the water in clear in the area so you can see some fish as well.

      • Mick
        February 26, 2010 at 7:45 pm

        I already have a water proof camera.

  3. Johann
    February 25, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    Nice have a nice holiday. I went to Chang Mai and stayed at le Meridian it was so much fun we went go carting and we bought a lot of paintings.

    • February 25, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Just a suggestion but I would really like to see a few of the paintings so can you take pictures of them and put them on the blog?

      • Johann
        February 26, 2010 at 7:33 am

        I know I will but I am getting them framed right now.

    • Amy
      February 25, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      Maybe you could also put some pictures of your trip because I really would like to know places I can go next time or what you did there.

      • Johann
        February 26, 2010 at 7:34 am

        Sure that would be a really good posting

    • Mr. Sam
      March 1, 2010 at 6:37 am

      Hi Johann,

      I’d like to see the paintings you bought, can you take pictures of them and post them on the Blog?

      Mr. Sam

      • Johann
        March 1, 2010 at 10:22 am

        ok sure I will do it today

  4. Ranvir
    February 26, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    I have a free ticket voucher for 3 days 4 nights at a hotel called Laguna resort. I’m not sure if it’s the same one.

    • Mick
      February 26, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      It probably is Ranvr. I’m 80 percent sure it is.

    • Mr. Sam
      March 1, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I’ll give you 100 Baht for your vouchers. Deal?

      • Mr. Sam
        March 2, 2010 at 8:11 pm

        I’m waiting for an answer!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

