Home > Holidays > Paintball

Paintball

February 24, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Yesterday on the 23rd of February Me,Mick,Luca,Ping2, Ness, Amy and 4 more people went to play BB gun. We had to go to a different place because there weren’t enough guns for us. We arrived at that place and ended playing paintball but it was still and always fun. We had about 4 rounds of playing Paintball. A few people got injured badly. After Paintball we did ATV and that was also fun.

Categories: Holidays Tags: , ,
  1. Ranvir
    February 24, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    Ping ping said that he’ll send me the adress through email but he didnt so I left it. I got to enjoy tennis instead.

    • Ping Ping
      February 25, 2010 at 7:32 am

      Hello Ranvir,

      If you didn’t get it, I apologise since I sent the e-mail and you didn’t get it. Try looking in the spam folder if you want.

      Ping Ping

      • Ranvir
        February 26, 2010 at 7:41 pm

        Nothing in any section.

  2. February 24, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    Sounds like you guys had soooo much fun!!

  3. Johann
    February 24, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I wish I could go but I was in chang mai 😦

    • February 24, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      How was Chiang Mai?

      • Johann
        February 24, 2010 at 4:21 pm

        good

  4. Amy
    February 24, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    I only played the first game cause I got shot and Ness did too so we just didnt play. But the ATV was fun each of us drove ourselves.

    • ness
      February 24, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      The whole group of atv had to wait for you riding slowly. Atv was fun 🙂

  5. Ping Ping
    February 24, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Hey guys,

    Maybe we should go again and this time, we should invite more people to come.

    Ping Ping

    • Amy
      February 25, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      Hey Ping Ping,
      Maybe next time we could invite the whole class.

  6. ness
    February 24, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    I got shot in the neck by Rolnaldo in paint ball

    • Ping Ping
      February 25, 2010 at 7:34 am

      It’s supposed to be Renaldo not Ronaldo.

      Ping Ping

      • Mick
        February 25, 2010 at 3:59 pm

        I had a lot of fun but I got shot in the head 3 times! The first time it didn’t hurt because it hit my helmet but the other two times it hit me on the side of the head. The next day I got a headache. But I had a lot of fun!

        Mick

        • Arne
          February 25, 2010 at 6:27 pm

          The last round was by me! Oh yeah!

      • Arne
        February 25, 2010 at 6:26 pm

        Um Ping ping its Rinaldo

  7. Johann
    February 25, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Mick you look so funny 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

