Home > Forgot to categorize > Slow loris

Slow loris

My pet is a slow loris and here is a picture I took of him while he was eating a grape.

He really enjoys it! I am not sure why but whenever he eats he always looks up…

(I did not take this picture from Google)

Categories: Forgot to categorize Tags:
  1. Rosna
    February 18, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    I think your pet is really cute, and I dont think anyone has a pet like this in our class. Thanks for sharing what pets you have at home with us.

    • Sasha
      February 18, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      Thank you Rosna

  2. Rosna
    February 18, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    What is your pet’s name?

    • Sasha
      February 18, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      Holic

      • Sujinna
        February 18, 2010 at 9:10 pm

        can you explain why its called Holic, it’s ok if you don’t I just want to know. Sometimes people just give it random names

        • Sasha
          February 19, 2010 at 5:00 pm

          Sujinna,
          Actually I don’t know because my aunt and my uncle named him.

  3. ness
    February 18, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    I want a slow loris. Your lucky to have this 🙂

    • Sujinna
      February 18, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      Sometimes you won’t want a pet but when other people have it, you want it A LOT

      • 17lucam
        February 21, 2010 at 7:23 am

        But sometimes a pet is a pain in the but!! 😀 🙂 😉

  4. Sujinna
    February 18, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I like the slow loris and I also used to have one at my grandma’s but then later on my grandma gave it away to my neighbor. I like slow lorises but once it bit me on the finger and I had to go to the hospital 😦 sad story

    • 17lucam
      February 21, 2010 at 7:24 am

      What did it feel like. Was your finger infected and did germs go in your blood?

      • Sujinna
        February 21, 2010 at 8:32 pm

        Nothing really happened only it was bleeding and there wasn’t an infection and no germs got in. 😀 Smiley

  5. 17nikkis
    February 18, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    Your pet is very cute:)

  6. 17parveenn
    February 19, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    Where did you get it. I’ve never heard of a slow loris. When did you get it.

  7. Sasha
    February 19, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    My pet is going to turn a year old on May 10th, so my sister and I decided to make him a cake by getting banana and making in to a shape like a cake then put some dog food (the little ones) for the sprinkles!

    • Sasha
      February 21, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      Actually his birthday is on March 10th.

      • Sujinna
        February 21, 2010 at 8:34 pm

        Really, THats very soon and by the way its my cousin’s Birthday on March 10

  8. 17nikkis
    February 19, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Cool! i never knew that slow loris eat dog food. 🙂

    • Amy
      February 19, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      Sasha its very interesting that you have a slow loris because not many people have them. By the way you could also add other fruits so the cake will be made out of different variety of fruits.

      • Sasha
        February 21, 2010 at 5:49 pm

        Amy,
        That is a really good idea maybe I could try doing that.

      • February 21, 2010 at 8:55 pm

        Its very nice of you to bake a cake and actually let Holic eat it. I think it is a special occassion.

    • Sujinna
      February 21, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      yeah I don’t know that slow lorises likes dog food

      LOL WHAT

  9. Ranvir
    February 19, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Is a loris a type of monkey or what? Anyway, I also love grapes 🙂 !

    • Sasha
      February 21, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      Ranvir,
      Actually slow loris is the smallest specie of monkey in the world.

  10. March 31, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    OMGEEEE its holic he looks like a cartoon character, he’s SOOOOOO cute!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

