Home > Forgot to categorize > My new dog Pebbles

My new dog Pebbles

Yesterday was the greatest day of my life because I got a new Dog. It all began at 7:30 pm on the 12th when me and my family were eating dinner. My sister convinced my father to buy a dog. Once he had agreed the next morning at 8:00 my older siblings were finding a dog farm where they sold Yorkshire terriers because we had planned to buy a Yorkshire.

When we finally found one they said we were allowed to go there only at 7:30. So that gave me and my family time to decide whether to get a girl or boy dog. We decided to get a girl dog. When it was finally time we left the house and went to the dog farm. We didn’t get to see all the dogs though we only got to see 2 boys and the girl we bought. When we were talking to the man the girl dog wasn’t running but jumping everywhere like a rabbit, she was a strong girl because she fought of to boys who were attacking her. The girl dog we decided to get was 6 months old though but she was adorable. When we saw her my whole family fell in love with her. When we bought her and we named her pebbles. I am so glad I got a new dog that was the best day of my life.This is my dog She is also born 2 days before my birthday the 29th of July.

  1. ♥Ness♥
    February 14, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    haha cute 🙂

  2. February 14, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    Your new dog is soo cute, Thanks for this post now we know what you have been doing on this weekend.

    • Amy
      February 15, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      Thank you Rosna.

  3. Cristina
    February 16, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    Very cute, Amy!
    I wonder what you will name her!

    • Arne
      February 16, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      um her name is Pebbles and it already says that. yeah just some things you gotta watch out for.

      • Mr. Sam
        February 17, 2010 at 10:20 am

        Arne… try not to be so sarcastic!

        • Sujinna
          February 17, 2010 at 8:35 pm

          yeah arne don’t be sarcastic, you know she is older than you

          • Sujinna
            February 18, 2010 at 9:15 pm

            Like older than you for like 20 years I think..(no offense Cristina)

        • Arne
          February 22, 2010 at 8:02 pm

          I’m not being sarcastic…

      • Ranvir
        February 17, 2010 at 4:13 pm

        Its quite wierd when a teacher makes a mistake! :-0

        • Sasha
          February 18, 2010 at 6:36 pm

          Ranvir,
          Everyone makes mistakes.

          • Sujinna
            February 18, 2010 at 9:16 pm

            yeah Ranvir you can’t just pick on people just because you think you are perfect..

            MR. PERFECT + MR. OVER CONFIDENT

          • Ranvir
            February 19, 2010 at 8:53 pm

            If nobody makes mistakes, then what’s life?

            I make mistakes everyday so you have no rights to call me overconfident.

          • February 22, 2010 at 8:37 pm

            You guys are having a really good conversation about mistakes, and what we do wrong and what we do right.

  4. Ranvir
    February 17, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Really looks extremely thin 😮

    • Amy
      February 17, 2010 at 4:27 pm

      Did you know that if you feed a dog too much and it becomes fat they die faster. Ranvir my dog does a lot of exercise she is extremely hiper at times.

      • ness
        February 17, 2010 at 8:11 pm

        My dog is also very very hyper cause he’s a jack russell terrier :0

  5. Sujinna
    February 17, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    I have a dog too but they all are police dogs. But the funny thing is that they are afraid of cats, mirror, my dog doll and also broomsticks. They causes lots of mischief at home but I still like them because without them it would be boring.

    • Sujinna
      February 18, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I mean it barks at cats but when the cat(s) turn back and look like the cat is going to fight them they just run away or sometimes go hide in my maids bathroom

      LOL

  6. Ranvir
    February 18, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    Tooooooooooo funny

    • Amy
      February 18, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      My dog is also scared of mirrors. I had another dog too but he doesnt live with me he is a pomeranian and he barks a lot but pebbles is a nice dog she doesnt bite but anyways my old dog, Romeo was scared of my pet rabbit. My rabbit jumped so high and he also had babies. What I mean is my rabbit got babies even though hes a boy. My rabbit is suuuuper hiper.

      • Sasha
        February 18, 2010 at 6:37 pm

        I never knew you had a rabbit Amy.

        • ness
          February 18, 2010 at 8:33 pm

          She went to my birthday and she got a rabbit.

      • Sujinna
        February 18, 2010 at 9:18 pm

        Amy, if you have a new dog, you should also take care of the pomeranian because when I got my labrador, my german sheperd was so mad at me and when I went near it it would walk away and it hardly eats anything, I had to feed it with my hands. And my hand was full of dog saliva.. Oh, I should put the dog saliva on someone (i’m not telling names)… LOL

        • Amy
          February 19, 2010 at 8:13 pm

          Sujinna like I said I dont live with my dog. Romeo is living with my drivers family because when I lived in a house my drivers wife used to work for us so she would always take care of my dog. My dog is now in Ubon thani my mom and dad are planning to give him to them.

    • Sujinna
      February 18, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      Well you know, its kind of normall for people/ animals to be scared of something/ objects but I don’t think cats are what dogs should be scared of

  7. Sujinna
    February 22, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    Ranvir :
    If nobody makes mistakes, then what’s life?
    I make mistakes everyday so you have no rights to call me overconfident.

    But Your really is

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

