Home > Forgot to categorize > DIWALI (Festival)

DIWALI (Festival)

This week there is a festival called Diwali, it is the festival of light and it is New years for Indian people. In Diwali we play firecrakers at night. This year my cousins are coming to my house to celebrate Diwali.

Here is a picture of  a candles we put around the house and one of the fireworks that I play on Diwali:

  1. 17sashav
    October 14, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    Who celebrates DIWALI?

  2. 17nikkis
    October 14, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    Me, I am looking forward for diwali.

  3. 17karams
    October 15, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    I will probably not celebrate Diwali.

  4. 17ranvirs
    October 15, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    I’m not actually interested but I have to celebrate it since its a part of my religion too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

