Home > Holidays > About me Sasha

About me Sasha

September 29, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am 10 years old. My birthday is on December 5th. My favourite sports are swimming and basketball. My favourite colours are most shades of blue and most other shades of green (mostly different shades of light green and lime green.) I really like staying around nature and it also makes me feel calm. I have 1 dog and his name is Figo and I have a monkey. I like going to the beach with my family, the most enjoyable beach I went to with my family is Koh Samet.P1030463

  1. 17doyeona
    September 30, 2009 at 8:19 am

    I think you should write more deatails and pictures

  2. ♥Ness♥
    October 8, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    You have a monkey???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

