My Blog

I have opened a new blog and I thought you would be interested see what I have been doing for my exhibition and i have some stories about people I have met.

The blog is still new so it doesn’t have that much on it but, so it might be a little empty.

The blog has stories about family’s or just individuals that have a hard life.

Here is the link to my blog:

http://homehelphope.wordpress.com/

Hannah

  1. 19yasmina
    April 26, 2012 at 7:08 pm | #1

    Hi Hannah,
    to me the blog is not empty.
    You’ve also got some great stuff on there
    Keep it up!!!!

  2. Pan
    April 29, 2012 at 9:22 am | #2

    I agree with yasmin, your articles give so much knowledge and details that i can imagine that i’m living there.
    Pan

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

