Homework: Getting on with things

Your Creativity Projects are all so interesting and you are all so involved with them. As we talked about today, having goals is very important. What goal do you have for tonight? What will you try and achieve towards your Creativity Project tonight? What evidence will you have for your achievements?

  1. February 20, 2012 at 4:08 pm | #1

    HI,
    I am going to work on my Heidi poster and also I am collecting information about animal feelings.
    My evidence will be: Photos of my Heidi poster and information I collected.

    • February 20, 2012 at 7:14 pm | #2

      I will show the evidence on my webmail.THe links to my information.

  2. Caitie :$
    February 20, 2012 at 4:18 pm | #3

    Hi,
    Today I am going to work on editing some of my Blythe pictures.
    I am going to use Photoshop to edit my pictures and I am going to chose the best ones and print them out. My evidence is going to be the printed out pictures I edited.
    Caitie

  3. Pat :o :P
    February 20, 2012 at 4:38 pm | #4

    Hi 6ss,

    Today I’m going to find at least 3 good websites with experiments that people don’t know about much yet and are simple then I will put it in the blog with the links also if I can do some I will.
    My evidence will be the links.

  4. Pat :) :( :|
  5. February 20, 2012 at 5:04 pm | #6

    Hi 6SS,

    Today I am going to work on my information about the street cats and do some research on the medicine they give the cats.

    My evidence will be the information.

  6. February 20, 2012 at 5:08 pm | #7

    Hi everyone,

    Today I am going to get a canvas so that I can spray graffiti on it, and I am going to find some card board around my house so that I can cut my letter out in my card board and spray inside it into the canvas or ether I will practice my graffiti on it.

    My evidence will be photos printed out :evil: :lol:

  7. February 20, 2012 at 5:09 pm | #8

    Hi,

    My goal for tonight is:

    To write at least half a page of writing for my story.

    I’m going to carry on writing my story/stories and drafting or catching any ideas that might come to my mind while I’m working. I’m also going to read a bit of The Mermaid Apprentices by Pieretta Dawn because she’s a child author and it might give me a bit of information on how to write a proper story.

    My evidence for tomorrow will be on a computer and it will be my story and also some writing to ‘sum-up’ what I have read from The Mermaid Apprentices.

  8. Pan
    February 20, 2012 at 5:27 pm | #9

    Hi Everyone,
    My goal for tonight is:
    I will find programs that can edit my football photos (very good useful programs, and i am also going to edit some of the photos that we took.
    My evidence tomorrow is going to be on a computer and I will show my edited photos in a photo story and thew link for my new editing website!!
    Pan

  9. Hannah
    February 20, 2012 at 5:33 pm | #10

    I want to focus n finding a date of when to have the sale, and what would be a realistic date for it, with all the preparations, and everything.

    I think that the date of the sale is very important, or else I will just plan, plan, plan without any of my plans coming to life. I also want to plan the totals of ingredients, and the price.

    My evidence will be done on a piece of paper that shows all of my results, and I will bring it into class

    Hannah

    • Hannah
      February 20, 2012 at 7:52 pm | #11

      Sadly I will not be able to find out the total of the price, because some of the ingredients, I have never seen, and it wouldn’t be realistic thinking of time for me to go, and search whole bangkok for the ingredients, with another main goal, so please do not take that one serious yet. I might have that as my goal the next few days.

      Sorry about the mistake Hannah

  10. Yasmin
    February 20, 2012 at 5:35 pm | #12

    My goal for tonight is adding and improving stuff on my interview video.
    I will try to achieve improving stuff so that my video will look good.
    My evidence will be showing my video and telling what I added and improved.
    Im also going to link my previeus videos on my interview video.
    Yasmina

  11. 19vickyh
    February 20, 2012 at 5:41 pm | #13

    Hi everyone! Today I will be searching for words that really fit my drawings. This can be irrelevent but I want to say that my goal in this week will be willing to express myself often because sometimes I don’t express my feelings very often. I will show my evidence by drawing the word in a A4 paper.

    See you,

    Vicky

  12. February 20, 2012 at 5:52 pm | #14

    Hello 6SS,

    Tonight my goal to achieve my creativity project is to make dance moves to this song called circus. Petanque helped me chose a song and she said her cousin dance to it really well so I was inspired and wanted to try it out. I will show my evidence of what I did tommorow with taking a video of some steps that I made.

    Tamanna

  13. February 20, 2012 at 6:31 pm | #15

    Hi 6SS,

    For my homework I will try to make 2-3 posters on football. I want to do this because the last time I made a poster I did 1 in 15 minuets so it would be better to make 2-3! I am going to try think of as much information about the football skills possible.

    Cheers,

    Billy

  14. February 20, 2012 at 6:32 pm | #16

    Hi,

    For my HomeWork i will gather picture`s to put in my presentation. I wil also improve my current speach that i have now. I will right down the script on computer then E-mail to my self. My evidence tomorrow will be on the computer screen.

  15. February 20, 2012 at 6:56 pm | #17

    When i said improve i ment to just add n a few more notes and stuff.

  16. victor
    February 20, 2012 at 7:03 pm | #18

    today i will take some more wakeboard videos to add to my video to improve it and make it longer.

  17. February 20, 2012 at 7:05 pm | #19

    Hi,

    I am going to resarch for street cats more. I am going to write the information on a paper. I am also going to make a video about Tabs :) and post it on the blog. Making a video of Tabs is relevant because she used to be a street cat. I will explain more in the video.

    My evidence will be on a paper and on the computer.

    Mari :D

    • February 20, 2012 at 9:15 pm | #20

      Maybe I might not be able to find positive informations.

  18. aryan
    February 20, 2012 at 7:24 pm | #21

    Hi

    for my homework i am going to get more slides but i will also get information about the slides that i am going to do. I will also make my powerpoint look better by using the things the guy said in the ted talked about he said what made a good powerpoint.
    wiil show my evidence on computer.

  19. Tammy
    February 20, 2012 at 7:37 pm | #22

    Hi

    My homework for today is to continue editing my videos and adding some music and making the brightness and other stuff better. I will bring my evidence in a thumb drive.

    Tammy

  20. Vin
    February 20, 2012 at 7:50 pm | #23

    My goal for today is that I will find at least 10 minimum images and sketches of Pre-1903 glides and aviation inventions and try to finish for this category of my timeline. Then, I will move on to 1903-1945 aviation, which will be more easier, because there will be more images as there was a boom in aviation, especially because of the two world wars. I will bring my evidence in tomorrow inside a USB.

  21. February 20, 2012 at 8:10 pm | #24

    HEY,

    For HW I had a really good conversation with my mom about WHAT NEXT? That means what I can cook next or what other restaurant can I go to. I also went to a Japanese Fusion Food restaurant called in the Mood for LOVE with my Aunt and she knows alot about food and many outstanding restaurants that I can go to or the ones she can take me. There is another great restaurant called The TRIPLET but I didn’t take any photos of the food.

    MY EVIDENCE WILL BE IN A : Thumb drive and for my conversations with m y aunt and mom will be on my bubblecatcher.

    Petanque

  22. February 21, 2012 at 10:27 am | #25

    For my homework I will make the title and credits for my skate movie

  23. mara
    February 21, 2012 at 10:38 am | #26

    For my homework, I will make a creation of SOMETHING like a script but it shows pictures of how it would look like and also some text to show how to put it on.

  24. Pan
    February 21, 2012 at 6:00 pm | #27

    MY HOMEWORK IS GONE WHEN I PRESSED BACK SPACE

    • February 21, 2012 at 6:06 pm | #28

      uh oh…………….. :(

      your pictures you edited??

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

