Archive

Archive for January 31, 2012

The cat that I used to take care of but died

January 31, 2012 20 comments

This is a picture of a cat that used to live in my apartment downstairs. Their is one family that lives here. She is very careless she was sharpening her nails on the mat her nailes got stuck!!!!!!!!! When I opened a playroom door she went inside and I didn’t know that she went in and closed the door. When I turned around I when I  saw her in the playroom I quickly got her out. Also when I called her by going “meow meow meow” She came  from the stairs an dshe slipped and ……. “Crash Boom Crack!!!!!” She came running to me. i dug down and told her how careless she was and she just started sharpening her nails on the mat AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!

I think this will tell you how much careless she was and how much I love her. I hope she is in heaven and having a good time there.

I miss her very much.

What inspires you?

January 31, 2012 142 comments

Think carefully about the following questions and then write a comment to share your thoughts.

  • What inspires you?
  • What people have inspired you through their actions, ideas or acts of creative expression?
  • What inspiring experiences have you had in your life?
  • What things are inspiring you at the moment?

Part B

Make a comment to tell us which thing or things inspire you to express yourself creatively. Also, share some ideas about how you might express yourself and why that would be a good way to do it.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers