Homework

Hi 6ss

This is me singing love story I picked this song because at lunch time I do vocal classes and I just wanted to know if you think I could do better. My mom help me by doing the piano hope  you like and please comment.

 

Love Gina

 

 

  1. Tamanna
    November 28, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Hi Gina,
    this is my favorite song and you sing really well

    • Gina Choi
      November 30, 2011 at 6:59 pm

      maybe next time you can sing with me

  2. November 28, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Your singing is GREAT!!!

  3. Vin
    November 28, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Hi Gina,
    That is Your mother playing the Piano, right? Can you please tell me where to find the Piano notes for this song?

    • Tamanna
      November 28, 2011 at 5:26 pm

      Ya Gina could you tell me where you find these notes for this song too!

    • Gina Choi
      November 28, 2011 at 6:00 pm

      Hi Vin I got the piano notes from a Thai website

  4. November 28, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Hi Gina,

    I think you sang very well! It’s great!

  5. Hannah
    November 29, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    Hi Gina,
    I think you are really, really good at singing, keep up with the good work!!

    Hannah

  6. Mara
    November 30, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    GREAT! YOU ARE FANTASTIC :) can you go to oval tune because you will AMAZING :)

    Mara

    • Gina Choi
      November 30, 2011 at 6:58 pm

      Thank you for the recommendation I will have to think about that

  7. December 2, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Hi Gina! I really like that song!!!!! You sing that so good!!!!!!! I don’t know that you can sing that well!!!! But there is a suggestion for you: If you less shout to me, you will sing better!!! ( HAHAHA)
    :)

    From Terrie

    • Gina Choi
      December 2, 2011 at 8:44 pm

      I never shout at you
      But thanks anyway

  8. December 7, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    That is great! The song is good accompanied by brilliant singing!

  9. March 28, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    Hi Gina~!
    I am Tracy eunni
    I love your song~!!!
    Can you sing for eunni’s wedding?
    kkk I will see you soon at San Francisco.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

