Sitting for Collaboration

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These groups are sitting in shapes and formations that will help them to collaborate – to work together effectively.

Can you make a comment to explain why their shapes and formations are good for collaboration? Can you see any problems that might happen in their group?

What else is important for collaboration to work well?

  1. michaelt
    January 25, 2011 at 2:12 pm | #1

    I think it is because they can all see what other people are working on and can also work well and communicate well.

  2. 18saeyeono
    January 25, 2011 at 4:10 pm | #2

    I think it is better to think about where are you facing at and where you are sitting at.

  3. Terrie
    January 25, 2011 at 4:17 pm | #3

    I think in nature grounp is very good, each two person have one laptop, inly Gabi, got one for herown. I think that is very good, because it can finish working very fast. But I thnk the problem is Gabi sit on her own, so maybe she feel not good, because she work by herself.
    In the economy grounp is very good, they work toghter, and talk about, but I think the problem in this grounp is Ken put laptop so far, Johan and Anirul is hardly to look at the laptop.
    In May’s grounp I think the shape is very good, because everyone finish talking, and break to two grounps, and everybody can see they’re laptop. So I think tht grounp don’t got problem.
    In my grounp(well-being) I think it OK, because evry body can see the screen, but the problem is Manisha ican’t see the screen very close. I think that is a problem.

  4. May
    January 25, 2011 at 8:10 pm | #4

    I think that sitting in a line is not really good because we can’t see each other and we also can’t see the laptops. I like the way that Nature group were sitting in because they may the computer traingle and they can all see the laptops.

  5. February 28, 2011 at 10:09 am | #5

    you are really good i love this school

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

