Home > How the world works, TED Talks > Boring presentations and How to use Jing

Boring presentations and How to use Jing

 

This is one of the most boring presentations I have ever seen. Sorry that the cammra man puts a pen in the some parts of the video. I reccemend you see at least 2 minutes of this.

This is how to take a capture using Jing.

  1. 18aayushk
    October 23, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    Please click read more.

  2. 18michaelt
    October 24, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    read more just brought me to the comment page

  3. Jin
    October 26, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    Aayush I agree with Michael when I clicked READ MORE it just brought me to the comment page.

  4. michael
    October 27, 2010 at 10:10 am

    i think it is supposed to take us to the jing download because of the tags

  5. 18aayushk
    October 27, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    Ok I have done it now. Michael you are right I was going to shw you how to download Jing but I kept losing all my work because my computer was not working. Hope you can see something now.

  6. 18michaelt
    October 28, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    I think the camera man was trying to stab the person with the pencil

  7. 18michaelt
    October 28, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    was that a private part with one part removed to make a smiley face on the paper?

  8. Aayushk
    October 28, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    Sorry and if it was please tell me. I will take the video of the blog.

  9. 18michaelt
    October 29, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    I meant it is a private part

  10. Jin
    October 31, 2010 at 8:24 am

    I think that the presentation is really boring

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

