My goal

I was sick today.

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. 18michaelt
    October 22, 2010 at 11:08 am | #1

    I think you are improving

  2. 18michaelt
    October 22, 2010 at 11:15 am | #2

    did you go there and film it?
    I think you went there but I dont think you filmed it

    • 18terried
      October 22, 2010 at 1:27 pm | #3

      Yeah Saeyoen, did you go there and film it?

  3. 18michaelt
    October 22, 2010 at 1:17 pm | #4

    I think you should report on events all around the world

  4. 18terried
    October 22, 2010 at 1:26 pm | #5

    Oh this place is very beautiful, Saeyeon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

