Home > Forgot to categorize > My Interview with a Parent

My Interview with a Parent

I took a video of me interviewing my sick mom sorry her voice isn’t very loud because I passed a soar throat onto her. I did in German so I put some subtitles in I think they’re pretty clear and hope you can read fast enough. (I spent an hour on editing this movie and putting subtitles on it it’s hard work!!)

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. Jin
    September 29, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    quite nice and are you really like that?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

