Archive

Archive for May 28, 2010

Unapproved World Cup Song because of Racism

May 28, 2010 5 comments

This is an unaproved version of the World Cup song sung by Shakira. It was unapproved because it wasnt sung by an African and the SAF Commitee wanted an African to sing it so K’naan stood up and sang Waving Flag which I put up earlier.

I cant take any action on this matter but I can say to the SAF that you are being racist and not accepting a song better than the chosen one.

P.S.
1. I like it more than Waving Flag.

Categories: News Tags: , , , ,

“Get Those Thinking Caps On” 5

May 28, 2010 6 comments

I have left the toughest challenge for the week until the end – enjoy.

If we count by 3s starting with 1, the following sequence is obtained: 1, 4, 7, 10, …

What is the 100th number in the sequence?

Categories: Forgot to categorize
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers