Home > Action, Cool, Home > Federer Wins!!

Federer Wins!!

Federer just won his 16th grandslam and was declared winner of Australian open 2010. He was playing against Murray and beat him 6-3 6-4 and 7-6 (tie break score 13-11). Even though it was just three sets, it was when of the most exciting three sets I’ve ever watched. It lasted more than 2 and a half hours and it was really fun to watch them play.

P.S if I didn’t make this post Ranvir would have made it.

  1. Ranvir
    January 31, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    I just made it!

  2. Mick
    January 31, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I made it first before you.

    • Mick
      January 31, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      P.S I would have made it but I had to eat dinner first so I was a little bit slow at making it

  3. Ranvir
    January 31, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    Yeah I know but at least we both made an attempt and we are both fans of his.

  4. Mick
    January 31, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    It was really good that Federer won, even though I was a little bit bored waiting for the tie break to finish.

  5. Mr. Sam
    January 31, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I love the fact that you two are arguing about who made the posting first!

    Mick… were you a tennis fan before Ranvir started putting so many tennis postings on here or have you become a fan recently?

    • Ranvir
      February 1, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I dont really know about him. I’ve been a fan since Federer beat Sampras at Wimbledon 2001. Since then, I’ve always aored Federer and I will never change.

    • Ranvir
      February 1, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I wasnt actually arguing but he made it first so nobody can deny it.

    • Mick
      February 1, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      Hi, Mr.Sam
      I’ve already been a tennis fan but when Federer wins, Ranvir always make a posting about it so I can’t make a posting about it.

      Mick

      • Ranvir
        February 2, 2010 at 8:24 am

        yeah but since when?

  6. 17lucam
    February 1, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    hey Mick, are you starting like Federer just as much as Ranvir? just kidding. did you watch the match I didn’t if you did, was the match close and exciting?

    • Mick
      February 1, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      Hi Luca,

      I’ve been watching the match from start to end even though it lasted 2 and a half hours. The reason that me and Ranvir made the posting at the same time is because we were both watching it and when the matched finished we made a posting.

      Mick

    • Ranvir
      February 2, 2010 at 8:26 am

      Oh the tie break was a stress. Both of them had chances to take the set their own ways but Federer managed it in the end. The first two sets took 1 hour 24 minutes COMBINED!!!

  7. Nathan
    February 1, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    The Tie Break was so long. I got so bored but there was some good shots during the tie break.

    • Ranvir
      February 2, 2010 at 8:27 am

      Fantaboulous

  8. Johann
    February 1, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I watched the whole tennis match it was exciting.

    • Ranvir
      February 2, 2010 at 8:27 am

      Super exciting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

