Home > Home > This Week’s Homework

This Week’s Homework

Categories: Home Tags:
  1. Nathan
    November 30, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    Mr.Sam my computer at the moment seems to have a problem because it cant view the homework and it cant add the video that you wanted us to embed. Our Skit.

    • Nathan
      November 30, 2009 at 3:18 pm

      I tried refresing many times but its still the same. I even restarted my computer. But still did not work. I also cant remember the homework tasks.

      • Arne
        November 30, 2009 at 6:40 pm

        I will try to embed it Nathan.

    • Johann
      November 30, 2009 at 6:34 pm

      same problem but i still know the tasks.
      One was interview but I forgot what were the questions
      another was something to do wit are shape and space thing
      and the last one i know was this drawing thing

      • Arne
        November 30, 2009 at 6:46 pm

        Johann you could write and design what Inspiration means.

  2. 17doyeona
    November 30, 2009 at 3:22 pm

    I have a same problem

  3. 17karams
    November 30, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Hello Mr.Sam,
    I cannot seem to find the inspirational people posting.

  4. Ranvir
    November 30, 2009 at 4:52 pm

    I am always managing to get homework.

  5. 17karams
    November 30, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    Hi Ranvir can you please tell me where the inspirational people posting is?

  6. Ranvir
    November 30, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    Task B on this weeks homework

    • 17rosnas
      November 30, 2009 at 5:36 pm

      I think what karam really means is that where the posting of “inspirational people” is so he can post a comment about who he is inspired by. It is on Task B

  7. 17karams
    November 30, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    Yup.

  8. Ranvir
    November 30, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    Yeah. Thats what I said. Task be on “this weeks homework” posting.

    Basically, its the same thing.

  9. Ranvir
    November 30, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    Task B I mean. I dont think Mr.Sam posted a inspirational people posting all of you so I think that you should do it on this posting.

  10. Ranvir
    November 30, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    Hi Mr.Sam. You didnt post an inspirational posting so here’s the homework for task B:
    Roger Federer inspires me alot. He is the world no.1 tennis player in the world right now. I’m inspired by him because I want to be a better and influencing person in both tennis and personal ways. His inspiration has a very good effect on me because I’ve almost reached his record in a way because Federer won 5 titles in a row at ‘Wimby’ [Wimbledon] and I’ve won 4 titles in a row at Hexa Open. Hopefully, this will become a dream-come-true for me in the future.

    • Arne
      November 30, 2009 at 6:45 pm

      Yeah I think so too.

    • 17rosnas
      November 30, 2009 at 7:46 pm

      Hi Ranvir,
      I think you did a very good job with telling us about Roger Federer. I think we all knew that you would choose him to tell us all about.:D I think that its very impressive that your trying to follow your dreams and become successful in a tennis player.

  11. Arne
    November 30, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Actually I’m not sure where to put the comment on. But I did it on my homework book.

  12. 17rosnas
    November 30, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    I think we all have a good chance in following our dreams if we really want to achieve anything.

  13. Mr. Sam
    November 30, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Hi Guys,

    I’m kind of glad that I forgot to do the “Inspirational People” posting because you have had an excellent conversation on here as a result! Anyway, I have added the posting now.
    Mr. Sam

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

