Archive

Archive for November 4, 2009

My 3 way Conference goal sheet

November 4, 2009 2 comments

I put my goal sheet on my refridgerator because my mom and I go to the kitchen quite a lot. So whenever i go to the kitchen i will remember what i have to do and work on it. Same with my mom

I came 3rd

November 4, 2009 5 comments

I came 3rd in my tennis tournament today i feel really good because i have not played tennis in 3 years so i am really happy

My Goals

November 4, 2009 2 comments

I put my goals sheet on the refrigerator because I eat alot so I will see it alot and then I will go, “oh yeah I need to work on my goals”. I also put it there because my mom goes to the kitchen quite alot. I also put it there because maybe our maid might see it and then she could help me with my goals. I also put itt up their because I’m desperate to go on the green light and that was what reminded me to put my goals sheet there my mom also said it would be a good place to put it on my bedroom door but my mom does’nt go their alot.

Categories: Forgot to categorize

Blogging

November 4, 2009 4 comments

To teach my mom how to make new posts first of all I started off my letting her sign in. Then I ask her to look at the top of the screen and see if there were any signs saying “New posts”. She couldnt see anything but I could so I gave her another way to create a new post and that way was by going to  “visit site” then looking at the top again and clicking on the sign saying “New posts”. Once she had got the hang of it I taught her how to add tags and how to insert pictures. I showed her how to insert the same way Mr.Sam showed us. When I taught my mom how to create a gravatar she asked my what it meant I was so surprised that she didnt know what a gravatar was. So then I drew a gravatar and I taught her what it meant.

Categories: Forgot to categorize

HALO NEW TRAILERS MUST SEE!!! (MUST DO WHAT EVER THIS POST SAYS)

November 4, 2009 4 comments

Step 1: Click on this link Halo 3 ODST trailer

Step 2: Click on this link Halo Reach trailer

Step 3: Click on this link Halo Wars trailer 1 Halo wars trailer 2 P.S you have to watch both

Step 4: Click on this link Halo 3 trailer

Step:5 Write a good comment

P.S If you have never heard of the game halo then you should ask your parents if you can watch this there is no inappropriate content of swearing just shooting and people getting hurt or dying.

My Action Plan

November 4, 2009 5 comments

Hello, and this action plan is all about my checklist that I am supposed to make a checklist all about what I have to do in my time at school and at home. I also took a picture of one of my many checklists that I put my Action Plan on that is on my working table at home. I always go to that table because the chair feels comfortable and it has a strange feeling that makes me feel better whenn I am sick or mentally hurt. I read books and I used to do all my homework that I do at school. Here’s the picture:

This is my work table with my pencils and my checklist together with my Action Plan.
Categories: Action, Home, Photography Tags:

My Goal

November 4, 2009 1 comment

I stuck my 3 way conference goal on top of my bed. I stuck it there because every morning when I wake up I always look at that wall because I also stuck my class timetable there and that is a place I usually keep things that I need to remember and things that are important.

Categories: Forgot to categorize
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers