Archive

Archive for October 27, 2009

The Trick or Treat song!! By: Kids all around the world

October 27, 2009 3 comments

Hello, Halloween is nearly coming and I want to celebrate with a trick or treating song that i learned from kids everywhere I go.

Song:

Trick or Treat!! Smell my feet!!! If you dont, I don’t care I’ll just pull your underwear!!!

images

HaHaHa!!!    I think that’s sort of funny… and yes I know it’s really short.

 

 

 

Do you have any other famous Trick or Treating songs? Tell us or make a Blog posting about it!

Categories: Forgot to categorize

Bassy Ciocorelli: Part One

October 27, 2009 3 comments

Some people know the person who most people laughed at due to his style until he left at the stage of year 4. His name was Sebastien Ciocorelli but he prefered to be called Bassy [the stupid name]. Here is a part of my experience with Bassy Ciocorelli:

One day in a peaceful Ms. Gillian class was a funny guy… or I should say joker named Bassy Ciocorelli. He wanted to go to the toilet. At that time there was a toilet in the classroom which now belongs to WL teacher, Khun Victoria. When we enter the toilet, we must put the “occupied sign” since there was no lock. Bassy entered the toilet and “forgot” to put the occupied sign on. He was dreaming because everyone was shouting, “Bassy, you forgot the sign”. Anyway, it was his loss. One person didnt know that Bassy was in the toilet and that was a girl named Claire. She was drinking water so she didnt know about the conversation. Since the vacant sign was on, Ms. Gillian totally forgot that Bassy was in the toilet but I knew. I just wanted to see the fun and what would happen [I know, its a little bit nasty]. Ms. Gillian told her that she could go and then, the fun started. She opened the door and guess what, Bassy was “POOING ON THE POT. HIS MULTICOLORED UNDERWEAR WAS CLEARLY VISIBLE” All the girls went mad and started screaming and howling like they were belonging to the mental asylum. Sujinna, Amy and Rosna were among the howling girls, including Ms.Gillian. The boys started laughing like mad. Kabir and I had the loudest of laughs.

MORAL: ALWAYS REMEMBER TO LOCK THE DOOR DURING YOUR STAY IN THE TOILET [if they have a lock] IF THEY DONT HAVE A LOCK, PUT THE ‘OCCUPIED SIGN’

Part 2 will be presented tommorow

Categories: Forgot to categorize
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers