Archive

Archive for October 5, 2009

Who influenced me!

October 5, 2009 2 comments

My Father influenced me in my life.

I wanted to study Engkish. But I couldn’t have the chance in Japan. He started to work in Thailand one years ago. So I could come to Thailand. He has me study English at NIST.

But I was a littele bit sad. Because I said ” Good – bey!” to my friends.

I want to speak English well like him.

Categories: Forgot to categorize

Upside-Down House!!!!

October 5, 2009 3 comments

This is an upside-down house!! I don’t think someone is  going to live in it but it is still veryblog stuffblog stuuf 2 cool!!

It is in Germany but I don’t really know the details about it.

Still it will be cool if you can live in it!!

Moon Festival

October 5, 2009 3 comments

I had a moon festival on Saturday (Oct 3rd,2009) with my whole family. Moon festival is a Chinese midyear celebration that the whole family comes together like thanksgiving and Chrismas. This festival started on the Yuan Dynasty (1280–1368) when the Mongolians, led by Genghiskan, took over the northern Chinese. After that, the chinese distributed cakes that has a knife and a note saying that: “Take back the country from the Mongols on the 15th day of the 8th month“. On the night of the Moon Festival, the rebels successfully attacked and overthrew the government. What followed was the establishment of the Ming Dynasty (1368-1644).

Do you have a festival like this in your country?

Here are some Moon Festival Pictures:

This is a Mooncake eaten in the Moon festival.
This is Chang ‘e a goddes that dances on the moon.
This is myself praying to the moon.
Categories: Home Tags: , ,

I am interested in MINNIE MOUSE

October 5, 2009 2 comments

I am very interested in Minnie mouse because first of all they are cute like a little baby to me and also most of my mom designed the Minnie mouse doll. Do you think they are cute?
Categories: Me, Myself and I

Hobbies

October 5, 2009 2 comments

I LOVE DANCING!!!!!!   

My hobby is to dance since I was a baby I had a passion for dancing. When I grow up I would like to become a dancer. When I dance I go wild.

here are some of the songs I enjoy dancing to…… But I warn you there indian so you might not enjoy it as much

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zmQr-xZL91I&feature=PlayList&p=200C07405D0C3289&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=11

This is song is in an indian  movie some people might recognize it. This movie is about this girl who has a passion for cricket but in india and those times people wouldnt let woman do many things so she has to disguise to become a boy but then the man falls in love with the coach. So she has  pretend to be a boy  so that the couch wouldnt recognise her.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyRTXYfG6-M

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=acbLDX5TBqo

This movie is called Dostana and its about these 2 men which pretend there in love so that they can stay in this huge house when they see the lady who lives there they fall in love with her but the girls relative think that something might go on so they pretend there 2 men that are in love  just to stay in that house. This movie is really funny.

I  also have more favourite songs but these are the main ones.

What are your favourite songs?

What are your hobbies?

Magic Tricks

October 5, 2009 1 comment

I can do one magic trick with a coin. When people think the coin is in one hand, it will be in the other hand. It is fun to see the other people’s reaction because they are always so surprised. I hope to learn more magic tricks and surprise more people. And maybe one day I might become a magician called the “Magic Master”. Won’t it be so cool? But becoming a magician is not easy. Sometimes people find out the secret of the magic and it is not fun, so I have to be very careful.

Categories: Cool Tags: ,

My biggest change….

October 5, 2009 3 comments

I think my biggest change was when I started doing gymnastics. I use to be so week I couldn’t even hold a chair. But I started gymnastics because my friend said its fun and my dad said I have to. But what ever now I don’t. Do you know why? It was because it became to hard and Dangeruse  for me. And because of that now I am so week its not that week but weeker than before.gymnastics

Categories: Forgot to categorize
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers